Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:

Your 2016-2017 Church Council 


Kathy Davis


  Kathy Davis, President

2016 Karen

Karen Sommer, Vice-President


2016 CherylCheryl Poth, Secretary


 2016 Al

 Lisa Belli-Fuchs, Treasurer

Barb Lange

Barb Lange, Council Member


2016 AnnaAnna Petersen, Council Member

Cris Sievenpiper

Cris Sievenpiper, Council Member



November 20, 2017


St Johns_sign_web2

St John's Lutheran Church
20275 Davidson Road
Brookfield, WI 53045




 Quick Links



Narrative Themes






Link to Twitter Site









Contribute Online
to St. John's




Members Login

Christmas Countdown

until we celebrate Christ's birth!

Who's Online