Skip to content

Our Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership.
Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:

Your 2023-2024 Church Council

Brian Zach
Email Brian

Keith Paukner
Email Keith


Josh Werner
Email Josh

Carrie Peters
Email Carrie

Jim Morgan
Member at Large
Email Jim

Mark Latus
Member at Large
Email Mark

Charlotte Yourell
Member at Large
Email Charlotte

Brittany Larson
Member at Large
Email Brittany

Liz Roth
Member at Large
Email Liz

Need more information?

We’d love to hear from you and answer any additional questions you have.